Rikappi's Room ♥



First Day – A Charmed Life Begins…

Konnchiwa~! My name is Rika Chihara! Please call me “Charmy” if you like ’cause that’s my main nickname~ =P Anyway, this is my first day starting a FIRST website created by ME!! O.o Yeah, I’m little nervous. Let me give you my profile~

Name: Rika Chihara

Nicknames: Candy-chan, Oneechan, Chi-chan, Charmy, Rika-chan, Momo-pe, Riri (Please call me any of these names~! ^.^)

Height: 168 cm (5’6”)

Birthday: April 29th, 1994 (13 years old)

Constellation: Taurus

Blood Type: O (Positive)

Favorite Subject: Social Studies and Math

Least Favorite Subject: Science

Fave Music: HELLO! PROJECT (OMFG! MORNING MUSUME ROX MY SOX!! xDDD)

Qian Lin, Michishige Sayumi, Li Chun MIDDLE: Niigaki Risa, Mitsui Aika, Kamei Eri BOTTOM: Tanaka Reina, Kusumi Koharu, Takahashi

Fave H!P Member: Yaguchi Mari
(Yagu-chan love~ >.<)

Oira dayo~! Yaguchi!

Hobbies: Anime, Manga, H!P, Karaoke, Swimming, Baking/Cooking and Drawing

Talent: Making brownies and cookies, cross-eyed, making different accents when speaking different languages, spelling many words, making my tongue the shape of a clover and impersonations

Collects: Anything Hello Kitty (^o^) v

Nyan~

Scared of: Nothing in particular~

Likes: Sleeping, Eating Sweets and Laughing (My Main Top 3~)

Dislikes: Being made fun of and school work (These are the two I mostly hate!)

Favorite Color: Purple, Pink, Green, Aquamarine

Favorite Food: Spaghetti, Pizza and soft-serve ice cream
(I like Italian dishes a lot *drools*)

Least Favorite Food: Sandwiches and Anything Fancy -.-

What part of Japan I’d visit: Tokyo (of course), Osaka, Kyoto, Okinawa, Yokohoma

Well, guess that’s it for now, see ya later~! =3

–Rika Chihara (千梨花)

Leave a Reply

