Rikappi's Room ♥



Happy Valentine’s Day~! ♥ XOXO

(Gaki-sa~n chu~! ♥)

Happy V-Day Everybodies~!!!!

*gives kisses and chocolate to everyone*

It’s been a while since I’ve talked regularly since I do reviews a lot on this blog~

Well, anyway, V-Day was soooooo GOOD! I wore heart-shaped earrings of course, DUH!!

Also, we had a little party today and I ate cookies, brownies, Sweetheart candies and other crap! (The party lasted only for 10 minutes~ xDDDD)

AND also, we did mini-auditions for our school play, and I sang in front of my class! I get embarrassed easily if I sing in front of people I know~ Yet people say I’m good! =/

Well, that’s what pretty much happened today, lemme roll a lovey clip:

Tsuji-chan and Kago-chan KISS! Kya-wa-ii~!! ♥

♥♥♥ Well, Happy Valentine’s Day~! ♥♥♥

–Rika Chihara

(千梨花)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mierna says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day too, Rika-chan~! <3

    ~Mierna

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * helloprojectfantasy says:

    aww i love that clip.. sooo cute!! ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

