Rikappi's Room ♥



Rikappi’s Room is Born!!

Yeah, the site has been changed to Rikappi’s Room ♥

I changed the name ’cause I want the blog name to have my nickname in it~

And by the way, Charm Bracelet? It kinda got boring, don’t you think my fellow friends?

Anyway, TODAY I’M GIVING A MORE SPECIAL-ER PRESENT!!!!!!!! =D

YAY!!! TWO PRIZES FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!

It’s a video of Junjun and Linlin doing a comedy thingy AND a download of Niigaki Risa’s 2nd photobook “Amanatsu”

You can download Amanatsu right HERE!!

Leave a Reply

