Rikappi's Room ♥



BOREDOM!!! Rawr. =D

Okay, I’m SOOOOO bored to death so I’m gonna write a random post!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!! xDDDD

Okay, first things first, I have Terra Novas this week so…

NO HOMEWORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =3

Second, I’M NOW GONNA TALK ABOUT THE FANDUBBING GROUPS I’M IN!!!!!!!! =0

(Note: ALL these people are from the Twilight Legend Forum!!!

~Rika-chan & Miki-chan~

Members: Me & Mitsuki-chan

First Release: Robokiss by W

Second Release: Osaka Koi no Uta by Morning Musume

Yume☆Hime

Members: Me & Michelle

First Release: Hana wo Pu~n! by Kira☆Pika

Negi☆Toro

Members: Me & Nami-chan

First Release: Koi no Vacance by W

Oishii♥Ongaku

Members: Me, Mitsuki-chan, & Mierna

First Release: Renai♥Rider by Buono!

♥Charm!

Members: ME!!! (Solo group! YAY!!!)

First Release: Balalaika by Koharu Kusumi

Second Release: Furusato by Mari Yaguchi

Next shall be…Umm…Uh…

…(-_-);;…

I KNOW!!! RANDOM VIDEOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >D

Video #1: OGIRI GAME!!! Ishikawa and Yoshizawa trying to pull of a manzai duo~

Video #2: WALKIES BITS!!!! (iluvturtles♥)

Video #3: What happens when you name an animated stick figure “The Chosen One”?

Video #4: W desu! We’re on a roller coaster! OF DOOM!!! xDDDD

Video #5: KYAAA!!!!!!! WHAT THE HELL AM I TOUCHING!??! >.<;;

I guess that’s it for me! See ya later!!

Ciao~! =3

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * angelfirebabe says:

    Cool cover groups ChiChi-Chan ^_^ I wish we could do a fandubbing group together ^_^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

