Rikappi's Room ♥



BOREDOM!!! Rawr. =D Part II

[Time Now: 10:30 A.M. (Eastern Time)]

I’m in Computer class now so I’m not sure if I’m allowed to be here right now~! Shhh! >.<;;

Okay…What to talk about??? =/

OH! I KNOW!!! >D

I’LL TALK ABOUT FANDUBBING PROJECTS I NEED TO DO!! x3

 To Do:

Oishii♥Ongaku:

– Need Mierna and Mitsuki-chan’s lines for RenaiRider (Buono!)!!

– Mix Mierna and Mitsuki-chan’s lines!!

♥Charm!:

– Start new project: Yeah! Meccha Holiday (Matsuura Aya)

– Start new project: Momoiro Kataomoi (Matsuura Aya)

Negi☆Toro:

– Wait for Nami-chan to send lines mixed in the mp3 for Koi no Vacance (W)

It’s only little things to worry about~

I’ll do it tomorrow ’cause I have a half day at school that day!!!

Why you ask? I DON’T KNOW MYSELF!!! =D

Well, before I sign off…

HAPPY 16th BIRTHDAY TO TSUGUNAGA MOMOKO OF BERRYZ KOUBOU!!! =3

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mierna says:

    Yay, Happy B-day, Sweet sixteen Momo-chan~ I’ll get those RR lines in at some point…0_0

    ~Mierna

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * puteri says:

    happy birthday..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

