Rikappi's Room ♥



Sayonara Downloads Section…

Unfortunately, I am forced to delete any downloads on this site. =(

And my reason why? :

WORDPRESS IS DELETING ANY BLOGS WITH DOWNLOADS ON IT!!!!!!

If your blog has downloads on it, delete them IMMEDIATELY!!!

Or else say “Adios” to your precious blog! =P

So, please don’t get mad at me ’cause I deleted the downloads…

I’m very sad about this too, but I guess that can’t be helped~~

And that’s it! Ciao~~~

Oh, wait a sec…

HAPPY 17th BIRTHDAY TO LINLIN OF MORNING MUSUME!!!!!!!!!!

(Bacchiri DE~~~~SU!!!)

Leave a Reply

