Rikappi's Room ♥



This is My Plea!

Sparkle with a good melody Tanaka Reina, please! =3

Yup! That lovely “bad-ass” Yankee Tanaka Reina of Morning Musume will star in the NEW anime Onegai My Melody Kirara☆! Looks like she’ll join Koharu (plays Tsukishima Kirari in KirarinRevolution) and Gaki-san (plays Athena in Robby & Kerobby) in the anime world!!! xDDDD

I’m just SOOOOO excited for her! I wonder what her voice will be like as her character? x3

Plus, I LOVE Sanrio! Sanrio is a company with many CUTE mascots! If you know Hello Kitty, My Melody, Keroppi, Badtz Maru, Chococat and Pochacco,’cause those cuties are from Sanrio! =3

Tanaka Reina will play the new character of the Onegai My Melody series, Kirara! ( She’s the girl next to My Melody) The new series shall start April 6th at 9:30 A.M., Sunday! ☆☆☆

1. This video is just the CM for the show~ =)

2. This video is a preview of the first episode: ありやま! 美小女が降ってきた」/ “Ariyama! Bishoujo ga Futtekita” / “Oh My! The Pretty Girl Fell”

I can’t wait! It’s gonna be SOOOO cute!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * chris says:

    I love badtz maru and im a boy!!! but badtz maru is not in the videos!!! grrrrrr!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * cindy says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!:P
    I LOVE PANDAPPLE!!!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

