Rikappi's Room ♥



My Workspace. :DDD

This is where I’m mostly at each day. You know, internet-ing, fandubbing, AMV-ing, and all that jazz. xDDD

Kinda messy but I’ll show you around each part one by one! :3

(Right side of the computer) iPod Charger/Player, Cell, Digi-Cam Battery Charger.

(Left side of the computer) Digi-Cam Box, Digi-Cam stand, Digi-Cam purse, Paper for the printer, iPod, cords for the Digi-Cam.

Where I keep my Wii games. (Yuuup, I own a Wii! :33) Controller, WiiWheel, Nunchuk. Games (from the top): WiiSports, Cooking Mama Cook Off, MarioKart Wii, MySims, WiiFit.

The monitor. I LUV MY GAKI-SAN BG!!!!!!!!!!!!! ♥♥♥

Well, that’s it.

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~~~~~~~

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * angelfirebabe says:

    kwl you got that Nintendo Wii that u wanted for Christmas ^^ love the Gaki background hehe

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

