Rikappi's Room ♥



Rikappi’s Room ♥

And by “Rikappi’s Room ♥”, I REALLY mean MY room!

Let’s show off the pics! I just remodeled my room a little yesterday and I wanna show it off! :33

This one is a “full view” when you enter.

Here’s a “better view” of my bed~ (I love my bed personally! It’s so fluffy to sleep on! :3)

My nightstand. Pink lamp, pink glasses case, contact-lenses case, Japanese mobile, box of tissues, digital clock, sketch pads filled with anime drawings on the bottom, what else do you except in a 14-year-old-girl-Japanese-enthusiast’s room? =/

My desk. It may look messy, but it looks cleaner from a different angle (in my opinion). Main Points: My Harajuku♥♥Lovers handbag, mirror to put in my contact-lenses in, Hello Kitty (♥♥♥) Band-Aids, box, and wind-chime in the back, green bendy lamp.

The upper level of my bookcase (the lower level is messy and I’m too lazy to show it x3) Those white dots on that rectangular thingy mosaics some personal information that I’m forbidden to give away. That so-called “rectangular thingy” is my middle school Diploma! :D Anyway, this upper level shows all the manga I own! From the top level: Azumanga Daioh, Di Gi Charat, Full Moon wo Sagashite, Kamichama Karin, Mamotte! Lollipop, Pichi Pichi Pitch: Mermaid Melody, Pixie Pop: Gokkun Pucho. From the bottom level: Shugo Chara!, Strawberry Marshmallow: Ichigo Mashimaro, Tokyo Mew Mew, Tokyo Mew Mew A la Mode, Ultra Maniac. Wowiez, I have LOTS of manga! :DD I’m very devoted to anime, ain’t I? :DDDDD

Yet again, I mosaicked more forbidden personal information. That thing is actually my birth certificate! My mom embroidered/cross-stitched it all by herself! This pic I REALLY wanted to show ’cause I got a NEW TV!!!!!! YAY!!! FINALLY ALL THOSE YEARS OF WHINING FOR ONE!!!!!! I used it on the first night for 4 hours and it felt weird sitting in my room ’cause I’m only in my room when I read a new manga or sleep. Anyway, the strawberry-stand next to the sand bottle with MORE forbidden personal information mosaicked that has necklaces hung on it is an earring tree! I have so many earrings! I got my ears pierced on February 14 (Valentine’s Day ♥), 2004 and boy, I’ve gotten SOOOOOOO many earrings since then! xDDD Under all those trinkets is my drawer of clothes and stuffs! xDDDDD

Well, that’s most of my room! Do you like it? ;D Before I go, I gotta show this video REALLY REALLY badly ’cause it’s awesome!!!

Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai by Berryz Koubou’s Miya and Risako featuring Shimi-chan performing an amazing miracle! Kadorin‘s gonna LOVE this ’cause she likes Shimi-chan A LOT. x333 (Note: I highly recommend you go to the real link of this video to see it in high-quality ’cause it’s fuzzy if you play it on my blog~~ ^^;;)

See ya some other time with LOTS of more pics!!!! :DDDD

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * angelfirebabe says:

    Your room is cute ^^ More better than mine ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * waterpixie says:

    DDDDDD: YOUR ROOM IS SO CUTE!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Kairi-CHU says:

    Wow your room is AMAZING so cute.
    Its well decorated.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. * jpnsinger101 says:

    Your room is amazing and ORGANIZED. Love it~! <3

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Kathy (= says:

    nyahh, your room is so KEEYOOT ! OOOO: *is insanely jealous* (x

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

