Rikappi's Room ♥



Another day…

Another Dollar! 8D

You’ll see when I get in more details.

Today was Day A at school. Good thing that Friday ends with Day A! (^o^)v

Okay, now let’s get into detail.

Alright, when I got off the bus, I went to my locker as usual. Before I reached the library entrance (which is near my locker by the way) on the floor was…

One Dollar! :D

Cha-Ching for Rika! $$

I was like “Oooh~! A dollar!” then I picked it up and put it in my pocket! Save it. It’s the lucky 100 Yen! (Note: 100 Yen is kinda equivalent to $1)

It’s getting cold, isn’t it? I was cold when I went outside to the courtyard to have lunch! But I bare with it.

Today I had gym. Blah. Me no good at physical strength. The fitness tests are coming up. So we practiced. Double blah. But I realized something. My crush is #10 on the soccer team! Just like Yossie for her futsal team Gatas Brilhantes! Well, let me explain.

Yes, Rika’s in love! With her childhood friend and next-street neighbor! We’ve been friends for 11 years and we played together a lot when we were little. But now we don’t talk that much. But still, my feelings for him started to blossom for him not too long ago. About 1 or 2 years ago, I guess? Only one problem: I’m too embarrassed to confess my feelings! If I say it to him, what if he rejects me? That makes me scared! But someday, I will say it. “I like you!”

Oh yeah, about how’s he #10 on the soccer team thingy, yeah, he’s on the high school soccer league, I’m glad he got in. ‘Cause he likes soccer. Plus tennis! I guess you can call him my “male Yossie crush”? Ahh, how blissful~

Ah yeah, that’s pretty much it. I’m too lazy to talk about the rest of my day. x33

Oh yeah, happy b-day to my TL buds Namicchi and Mari-tan! Today’s my dad’s birthday, too! xDDD

Well, happy b-day to anyone born on October 3rd! xDDD

Ciaooooo~~~ <3

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Rad says:

    Interesting news.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

