Rikappi's Room ♥



Recentness…

Rii is now watching Tsubasa Chronicle! :D

Eva, I know your gonna read this until the end. I just know it!

Yes, Rii started watching the “so-called spinoff” of CCS! (If you don’t know what “CCS” stands for, then that means you can’t be called a REAL anime fan. Just kidding! x3) Even though I’ve only watched the first three episodes, I REALLY like it! Especially the SakuraxSyaoran relationship! Even though it sucks Sakura lost her memories of Syaoran… (Muu~~~~ Why must anime love stories be so sad?! >_<)

OMFG! SUCH A KEE-YOOT PIC OF SAKURAxSYAORAN!!!

(Oyasumi, Sakura… <3 If that was me and my crush, I’d be the happiest girl in the world!)

Since I’m now a SakuraxSyaoran lover, that means I have the hots for Syaoran~~~~

Syaoran~~~~~~ So handsome, so gentle, so sexy! *drools*

Although I have the hots for him, HE’S NEVER REPLACING MY PASSIONATE 2-YEAR LOVE OBSESSION FOR KAITO FROM MMPPP!!!!!!!

Kaito, you’re my forever prince! <3 <3 <3

If I love Kaito, you what that means…

I’m a 1000% LuciaxKaito fan!! :D

If LuciaxKaito was replaced with SakuraxSyaoran in Tsubasa, I would be even HAPPIER!!

Anyway, lemme get back to Tsubasa before I get carried away…

I also saw a little bit of the first volume of the manga, but I’m too lazy to buy it. THERE’S OVER 24 VOLUMES?!! OMG!! I CAN’T READ THAT MANY! I only collect manga series with around 7 volumes… O_O;; I guess is good with add extra detail. But still, I’ll watch the anime no matter what (Plus the OVA and the movie!)

Oh, before I wrap it up, I have good news for those Tsubasa lovers out there!

THERE’S GONNA BE ANOTHER OVA IN MARCH 2009!!!

*clap clap clap* Hooray for all y’all!

Well, that’s it!

See ya! ;)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * waterpixie says:

    HAHAHAH You were right; I read it all! ^_______^ Tsubasa Chronicle is so much love… The manga is really good too, so if you have lots of time in the summer, go read it online… It’s seriously good and the story is written SO well. Really complex and it really tugs at your heart strings.

    Syaoran is the best, cutest, hottest, sweetest, strongest, and awesomest anime guy ever. ^______^ <33333333 -stares at posters hanging over my bed- But because I love him so much, I hate what happens to him. =/ You’ll see.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

