Rikappi's Room ♥



Dreams Do Come True…

I’ve been chosen to go to the avex Star Search audition in New York!! OMG! I’m still in total shock! I never thought I would be chosen! It’s SO unbelievable! :D

So, I was basically doing the same ol’ stuff. Went on YouTube and started watching YoroSen! Then I paused what I was watching and went into my inbox to find a lovely email titled:

“You have been selected to audition for avex Star Search New York”

I was like “WHAT?!” Then I opened the email still with blank thoughts:

“Congratulations! You have been selected to audition for avex Star Search.

Due to the location listed on your application we have assigned you to the New York audition which will take place on Nov. 15th and 16th at SIR STUDIOS (address bellow).”

I rushed into my dad’s office and said to my parents, “I’m going to New York!” They were like “You’re kidding!” we rushed to the family room and they read the email. Since I had to reply in the time given, I replied:

“To whom it may concern,

I’m very excited and can’t wait to audition for you! The following are the choices/times I would like to audition:

November 15th (Saturday):

11-11.30 am

11.30-12 pm

2-2.30 pm

November 16th (Sunday):

11-11.30 am

11.30-12 pm

2-2.30 pm


I look forward to hearing back from you!”

Pretty formal, huh?

Oh yeah, here’s where I’m auditioning~ By the way, I’ll be auditioning on Stage 2! I better start warming up my voice with stretching! Maybe I’ll use the yoga on WiiFit. Heck, might as well.

Oh yeah, Nami‘s auditioning too! Maybe I might meet her! She says she lives in Connecticut so NY is close to her. Namicchi, I hope you get accepted, too! Heck, you’re so pretty and really talented so you’ll DEFINITELY get to go to the audition!! See you there! ;D

Well, I’ll do my best! Now, let’s start vocal training! Wish me luck!

Peace out dudes! ^_^v

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * iris says:

    Wow! Congratulations and good luck!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Nami says:

    Wow, congratulations, Rikappi~!!!!!!! I’m so happy we’ve both been invited!!!

    OMGOMGOMG, I hope we can meet!!! ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

