Rikappi's Room ♥



Happy Halloween! x3

Indeed it is! 8D

Call me Rikitty from now on! Or Nya-san, Kuroppu, or Rika-nya! xDDD

I got the name “Kuroppu” from my friend at school because she was wearing a Mokona hat (Tsubasa Chronicle~ Eva-chin~~~ Where are yooou??? x3) and I told her “Since I’m a black cat,  wouldn’t I be like Kurogane?” (Note: The “kuro” in Kurogane means “black” in Japanese~) So, she hugged me and went “KUROPPU!!!”

You know what’s good about being a black cat?

CAT NAPS!! Zzz… x3

Well, have a Happy Halloween!! See ya!! ;)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * waterpixie says:

    Rikitty~ I am heree~ xDD

    <3! Your napping picture is REALLY, REALLY CUTE. xD You make such a cute cat. Happy Halloween! ^_____^

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

