Rikappi's Room ♥



Fangirlism = Best Drug in the World!! xD

Alright! First post of 2009! Happy New Year!!

I hope we can get along again this year, too! *bows*

OMG! It’s January! That’s means…

Only ONE MORE MONTH ’till I get results from my avex audition! Kyaa!!! I’m SOOOO nervous about what they’re gonna say! If Ipass the first round, that means I might get one step closer to my beloved Gomaki!

Speaking of Gomaki, she updated her official website (finally!)!!

http://rhythmzone.net/maki/index.html

It seems she’ll have a new document movie coming out the 21st called “Unrecorded”. The preview below also shows a preview of her new song called “Fly Away” by SWEET BLACK feat. MAKI GOTO, it’s pretty cool!! ;)

Okay, besides this small piece of news, I have some different news that’s more important to broadcast.

Recently, I’ve been obessesing over “something” since New Year’s Eve.

And that “something” is…

JOHNNY’S ENTERTAINMENT!! :D I love their music! Especially the group…

Hey! Say! JUMP. They are SOOOOOOOOOOO hot! x3

Now you’re gonna ask. “Rikappi, which member is your favorite?”

Hehe, well, I know most of you devote your hearts and souls to…

The hot and smexii Yamada Ryosuke~

Well, actually, the truth is…

I didn’t devote my heart and soul to him.

Ryosuke: *gasps* Rika-chan’s not one of my fans!?

Rika: Don’t worry! It’s not like I don’t like you it’s just…I already devoted mine to someone else!

Ryosuke: Who? Tell meeeeeeeeee~~~

Rika: It’s…

Arioka Daiki-kun! He’s a total hottie!!!

Pii~su! His smile is irresistible! :D

YESH! This is what I need!

Dai-chan + pink background and pillows = REAL MAN! >D

It’s now my cell phone background by the way~ xDDD

Yabu-kuuuuuun~~~ Send me that pitcure!! ;_;

It’s always so fun seeing Dai-chan and Yama-chan together!

Daiki VS Ryosuke

*chu*

Yama-chan “blocked” my Dai-chan! In that case…REVENGE!!

Ouch! That enema musta hurt A LOT! But still, Dai-chan wins! v(^o^)v If you don’t know what an enema is, it’s when you jab your finger up someone’s anus… O_O

Besides Dai-chan I also like…

Nakajima Yuto-kun! He’s SOOOOOO funny! I love guys with great smiles or funny sides!

I wanna pinch Yuto-kun’s muscles! He must have a good set of those! x3

And this, is what I’ve ALWAYS wished for…

FINALLY!!!!!!!! SOMEONE FROM JE IS DOING AN H!P SONG!!!!!

Yuto-kun’s “zubatto” is DA BEST!!! MUAHAHAHA!!! >D

Okay, I’ll stop now. But, before I’ll leave, this is the most valuable drug I got in my inventory~ x3

HEY! SAY! JUMP IN THEIR BEST COSTUMES EVAH!!!!!!!!!

Alright, I’m done. Well, look forward to fangirlism in the future, it’s very addicting!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * deanadya says:

    it’s fun :)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  2. I lUv (HeY! sAy JuMp)
    muaxhhhhh!!!
    lUv YaH 4 EvEr ♥ ♥ ♥

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

