Rikappi's Room ♥



Overwhlemed?

CIMG1351

Hmm…

I’m not really sure if that’s the right way to put it but…yeah, you’ll get the point when I explain~

*NOTE: I’m not trying to complain or anything. I just needed a story to tell just for entertainment and to talk about something that recently happened.*

Well, a lot of my fandubbing friends (mainly ~Milky Star~) are huge JE fans like me and there are a few that just turned into HUGE HSJ (Hey! Say! JUMP for short if you don’t know~) around a month ago. I thought, “Eh? I thought they didn’t prefer HSJ. That’s weird…” So now I feel a bit out of place from time to time in Skype chats because at least over 5 people are HSJ fans.

Oh yeah, in MS, we also have this fanfic called “Minna no Uta” where we place ourselves as apart of JE and we fall in love with the boys. Here’s the list of the couples in the story so far:

-Sakura + Kamenashi Kazuya
-Zoey + Akanishi Jin
-Rika + Koyama Keiichiro <– THE MOST PWNSOME COUPLE. >DDD *shot* Just kidding~
-Yumi + Chinen Yuri
-Menami + Tegoshi Yuya
-Aura + Nishikido Ryo
-Spicy + Masuda Takahisa
-Celia + Yabu Kota
-Maya + Kato Shigeaki
-Tomo + Yamada Ryosuke
-Hinaki + Ninomiya Kazunari (Sakurai Sho?) <– Hinakicchi’s a bit on the fickle side when it comes to fangirling over Arashi~ xDDD;;
-Kari + Nakajima Yuto
-Karu + Takaki Yuya
-Molly + Matsumoto Jun
-Airi + Morimoto Ryutaro
-Kiko + Inoo Kei

See? Only three HSJ members are left to choose from! The power of HSJ love is really strong, ne?

It’s not like I hate HSJ or anything, I just have a different taste in boy bands.

I mean, HSJ is very cute after all…but…

I prefer guys with more of a sexy and adult-like feeling. Kinda like NEWS~ xDDD;;

But, like I say, everyone has their likes/dislikes and preferences, ne? :3

It’s July! Yaaay? xDDD;;

I wonder if anything good will happen?

Oh yeah, I have a part-time job at my school that I’m starting next Monday. Hours are 8:30 A.M. to 12:30 P.M., Monday through Friday, for all of the month of July. Ooh! Ooh! I also get a paid salary as I work, too! They say at the end of the month I’ll have around $300! Mama’s gonna be a rich girl by the end of July which means more time for buying H!P and JE goods~~~ x3

And in six days, Tanabata will arrive!

Maybe I’ll be able to see the stars that night (I hope!)~

I wonder what I should wish for this year?

Oh, and since I have my own yukata at home, I should wear it and have my own cosplay time when I get home from my job! 8D

Well, look forward to that ’cause I’ll be posting an entry on my Tanabata this year~~ ;) *clap clap clap*

Anyway, today I downloaded a subbed version of “Honto ni Atta Kowai Hanashi” Summer Special 2007 with Massu starring in it.

This drama series is supposed to be horror stories that happened in real life. I wonder if it’ll scare me? Well, I’ve never watch horror stuff (because I’m too scared), but since it’s JE, maybe I might enjoy it and get scared??

CIMG1356

Just even thinking about is scaring me.

Kyaa!! Kowaaaai~~~

But, I plan to watch it late at night to see if it’ll give me nightmares by any chance~~

Sometimes I need a good scare once in a while, ne?

And that’s it. Now it’s time for the Kei-chan Picture of the Day!!

This is by far one of the most cutest pics I’ve found of Kei-chan!! v(^o^)v

I mean, look at him!

He’s so dang cute with that/those face(s)!

And his eyes are extremely enchanting! Yay for single-eyelids! *jumps around* v(^o^)v

And here’s a bonus~

FEAR THE KEI-CHAN POWER.

THE AOI INAZUMA KEI-CHAN POWER!! >DDD

Toodles!! :3

Leave a Reply

