Rikappi's Room ♥



Smile Maker :D

October 3, 2006 – July 22, 2009

After an EXTREMELY LONG two and a half years…

CIMG1433

I FINALLY GOT MY BRACES OFF!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

Well, whaddya think?

Totally straighter, right?

I’m soooooo happy they’re off!

Now I can eat sticky foods a little more easier~ ^^

But now, I have to wear a straightener thingy 4 hours every single day until my teeth are COMPLETELY straight.

No biggie~ ;)

I love my new smile!

It’s been such a long time since I’ve seen my normal one!

Plus it’s waaaaaay prettier!

Now I feel more like an adult! v(^o^)v

But, I’ll never have a smile as cute as this guy…

Massu!! :D

Personally, I think he has the best smile in NEWS, don’t you think? :3

Ah, speaking of Massu…

The two super-cuties of Tegomass started their concert tour, Tegomass 1st Live – Tegomass no Uta♪, today at Osaka Jou Hall!!

Yay-yaaaaaay!! :D

I’m sooooo happy for them!!

Their wish of having a concert tour finally came true! ^^

Ganbarii, Tegoshi, Massu!! v(^o^)v

And now it’s time to end with the Kei-chan Picture of the Day!!

Even Kei-chan has an adorable smile, too!! v(^o^)v

He even looks cuter than the kitty!! Lols. xDDD

Nyan-nyan!! :3

Kei-chan is definitely the pwettiest kitty I know! x3

Bye-nyaaaan!!

Leave a Reply

