Rikappi's Room ♥



Drama Mama!!

Crud, I should stop with naming these entries with lame titles… xDDD;;

Anyway, onto business!

Ever since I started liking JE (which was exactly at the beginning of the year. Wow! Already half a year!), I’ve been into something.

J-Dramas!!

At first, I thought they were boring and had a “slow” feeling to it. But for some odd reason, I’ve grown to love them very much!

Here’s all the dramas I have watched and completed. In the parentheses are how many episodes are in each drama and the “*” are my personal recommendations:

– Minimoni de Bremen no Ongakutai (12)

– Sensei wa Erai! (Special)

– My Boss My Hero (10)*

– Nobuta wo Produce (10)*

– Kurosagi (11 + Movie)*

– Proposal Daisakusen (11 + Special)*

– Ns’ Aoi (11 + Special)

– 1 Litre of Tears (11 + Special)*

– Scrap Teacher (9)

– 1 Pound Gospel (9)

– Yukan Club (10)

– Ore ga Aitsu de Aitsu ga Ore de (Special)

– Hanayome wa Yakudoshi! (12)*

– Myu no Anyo Papa ni Ageru (Special)

– Dance Drill (11)

– Gachi Baka! (10)

– Ie ga Tooi (4 + Special)

– Shabake (Special)

– 15sai no Blues (4)

– Uta no Oniisan (8)

– Yamada Taro Monogatari (10)

– Papa to Musume no Nanokakan (7)*

– Prison Girl (Special)

– Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon (49 + Special)

So far I’ve watched…*counts*…24 J-Dramas!! :D *proud of self*

But, I’ve actually watched 25!!

And the 25th one is…

Buzzer Beat!!

This one has a pretty good plot!

It’s a love story with an athletic twist!

Here’s a synopsis of the story (Taken from DramaWiki):

“Kamiya Naoki is a young player from a professional basketball team. But due to his relatively smaller size and his tendency to crack under pressure, he is unable to show his true skills on the court. Meanwhile, Shirakawa Riko is a cheerful, strong-spirited music college graduate aiming to become a professional violinist. One day, Riko finds Naoki’s lost cell phone on a bus, and their meeting begins a friendship that eventually turns into love. However, Naoki was already considering marriage with his current girlfriend. And it doesn’t help matters that Naoki’s coach has fallen in love at first sight with Riko!”

When I watch this drama it makes me think, “Wow. Yamapi’s a really cool guy! My respect has grown for him!”.

Everytime I watch him in dramas, I always think he looks the coolest!

Yamapi’s really someone to look up to! ;)

I have great respect for him! *bows down*

I hope that when a year passes that I’ve watched over 40 J-Dramas!

A bit of a high goal but I think I can do it if I try!

Ganbarii!! :3

And that’s it for today, just a mini-post~

And the Kei-chan Picture of the Day is…

Jyaaaaan~~~

This was during the time period when he was in “Hanayome wa Yakudoshi!”. So around, summer 2006? Kei-chan when he was 22! *whistles* He was such a beautiful young man at that time, and still is now! ;D

Until next time! *waves*

Leave a Reply

