Rikappi's Room ♥



Oh Noes!! xDD;;

CIMG1526

THE ULTRA FAMOUS HARUHI SUZUMIYA TOOK OVER MY BLOG!!! >_<;;

She said, “Get ready! ‘Cause I’m now gonna dominate ‘Rikappi’s Room’! And you’re next!!”

HELP MEEEE~~~ DDx

Just kidding! It’s just little ol’ me cosplaying as Haruhi Suzumiya!! 8D

I’m gonna cosplay her for Halloween this year!!

I got this from eBay for $30 and it came in the mail this Monday. But since I had too much school work this week, I didn’t have time to show it off !

But now I do! :D :D :D

Well, I know I’m wearing my ballet flats for the shoes, but I’m going shopping with my mom soon so will go find the right shoes to fit this costume. ^^

Even thought Halloween this year is on a Saturday, I’m gonna wear it to school the day before ’cause everyone at school goes in their costumes for Halloween.

All my friends who are otakus will DEFINITELY love me for this!! >DDD

Watch out, high school! Haruhi Suzumiya shall be coming October 30th! Just you wait for it!! x3

Now, what shall be the Kei-chan Picture of the Day today?? Ooh! I knoooow~~~

Number 1, playing for third base, Koyama Keiichiro!

I hear he’s been playing baseball for 9 years and he was on a team with his dai-senpais once (some of the members in the team are Koichi from KinKi Kids, Nakai from SMAP, Aiba and Ninomiya from Arashi, Sakamoto from V6, Taichi from TOKIO, Higashiyama from Shounentai, and many more!).

I’d loved to play catch with him~~~

You know, when I played softball from Kindergarten to 3rd grade, I was number 1 also! :D My position was usually catcher or the outfield.

When we do it in gym class, I play third base like Kei-chan did.

I wonder what Japanese baseball team he roots for??

By the way, my family roots for the New York Yankees (Go Yanks!).

And since I’m super giddy today, I’ll do double fanservice!! x3

Kei-chan on the set for the PV making of “Koi no ABO”!!

Hehe, I always giggle when I see him in these sunglasses. He’s looks so funny yet super adorable! :3

Well, that’s it for today! See ya! ;D

Leave a Reply

