Rikappi's Room ♥



Good Morning~ ♥

Well, actually “good afternoon” since it’s already after 12 but, SCREW IT!! >DDD

It’s Sunday! Which means…

CIMG1552

SUNDAY PANCAKES FOR BREAKFAST!! :D :D :D

It’s a tradition our household does on Sundays (if we have time that is) and today I did all by myself for the first time! :O

I’m good at baking but I never tried doing pancakes by myself so it was a good experience!

Since it was just mom and me (Dad’s was away for the weekend doing job interviews in Orlando, Florida and my brother lives at the dorm at his college), we cut down the amount of ingredients we needed so we wouldn’t waste it~ ;D

CIMG1553

Pancake mix!

Plus…

CIMG1555

Milk!

Plus…

CIMG1556

An egg!

Then…

CIMG1557

Mixy-mix until it’s all runny and liquidy!

Then…

CIMG1558

Pour them on the griddle!

Mom took this picture.

Thanks mama~ <333

CIMG1561

I like chocolate chips in my pancakes~ x3

And then…

CIMG1563

Flip!

Ooh, a nice golden-brown color!

And then…

CIMG1564

Complete!!

CIMG1565

My mom’s looked like this.

As you see, she has syrup, and I don’t.

I don’t put syrup on my pancakes, it’ll oversweeten with the chocolate~ xP

CIMG1566

Itadakimaaaasu! <333

CIMG1568

*munch munch*

CIMG1569

All done!

Gochisousama deshita! <333

Oh yeah, my mom and I went shopping yesterday and bought black nail polish.

It came out like…

CIMG1570

This!

So cool!

Black nail polish is AWESOME!! >DDD

CIMG1572

Yaaay~

I kinda look a little bit like Yamapi when he does that peace-smile thingy in “weeeek”, don’t you think?

Or…maybe not… xDDD;;

But hey, you never know when you ask another person’s opinion~ ;D

And that’s it for the day. *bows*

And now, the usual closure…

*squeals*

Kei-chan looks so good with kids!

He’s gonna make a great papa, I’m sure of it! ;3

Have a good week! ;D

Leave a Reply

