Rikappi's Room ♥


« 11/11!! | Home | »

2 Years!! :D

Today is a very special day.

On November 18, 2007, two years ago, my blog opened!!

In other words, today’s my 2nd “blogversary”! v(^o^)v

“Blogversary” is a portmanteau of the words “blog” and “anniversary”, so, “blogversary”!

Actually, I just made it up right now~ xDDD;;

After two years, I’ve written 72 posts in all and got 88 comments in return.

Iyaa, it makes me happy that I’ve gotten this far with my blog!

I thought it was gonna end at the sixth month! xDDD;;

Now it makes me wonder, how much further do you think I can go with this?

5 years?

10 years?

Maybe 100 years!

But, 100 years is totally out of the question, ne?

Unless in the future someone creates a technological device that makes people’s ages stop at a certain point~ x3

You never know, it could happen since new things are being invented each and everyday~~~ x3

So, to all my fans who read this blog, thank you so much for the love and support AND that the fact I came this far with it! It makes very happy! <333

Ooh, and today, an album AND a single is being released today!

First off…

Otsuka Ai released her first mini-album, “LOVE.IT”, as LOVE!!

LOVE’s songs are sooooo cute!!

I really like the techno-style to it because it makes the music more enjoyable to listen to! ^^

Here’s the PV to the first-track “MAGIC”:

The password is LOVE! <333

On to the single…

Yamashita Tomohisa released his second single, “Loveless”, after a long three and a half years!!

Well, his voice isn’t that great this time in my opinion but I like the lyrics to the song very much! :D

When I found out he filmed his PV in NYC, I was surprised!

I kept thinking to myself, “Aww man, I could of seen Yamapi in the city if I was lucky enough!” (Since my house is 30 minutes away from the city~~~)

But, ah well, c’est la vie!

Someday, I hope I’ll be able to see him with my own eyes, even if it’s just him passing on the streets! x3

 

And that wraps it up for Rikappi’s 2nd Blogversary celebration!!

And as always, I leave you with my favorite corner, the Kei-chan Picture of the Day!

Some of you may have or may haven’t notice but recently Kei-chan’s been trimming the hair around his nape!

To me, it doesn’t look that bad, it’s pretty nice! :D

Also, he dyed his hair a darker brown recently (which I also think makes him look even more handsome)!

Here’s a picture for the proof:

I’m not sure if I like his blonde or brown hair better~

They both look good equally! ^^

 

 

Well, catch y’all later and yet again, thank you so much to those who kept supporting my blog to this very day and keep supporting me from now on! :D :D :D

*bows*

Leave a Reply

