Rikappi's Room ♥



Sweetie♥

Iyaa, it’s been getting colder recently, hasn’t it?

Which means Christmas is just around the corner! :D

Only a week and 6 days left! ^^

Okay, since the holiday season is getting closer and closer, my mom likes to make Christmas cookies for our friends and family. So when I came home from school yesterday, I saw this on our kitchen table…

Cookies, cookies, and nothing but cookies! xDDD;;

My mom was in the kitchen since 9 a.m. that day. I felt bad for her! And she has to bake a different batch of cookies again!

Ah well, at least they’re kickass good and filled with love, that’s all that matters! :3

By the way, I was baking today also…

Jyaaaaan~~~

Tomorrow is my mom’s birthday so I made a birthday cake!

And besides, I’m the one in charge of making birthday cakes for our family~ ;P

Doesn’t it look good?

I hope she likes it!

Happy Birthday Mom!!

From, Your Beloved Daughter ♥

Okay, just wanna tell you all one more thing and then I’ll be out of your hair for today!

I cut my hair again!

This time with bangs!! :D

It’s been a while since I had them so I wanted them back again~ :3

Now that I have bangs, I can wear more hats and hairbands (’cause they look bad without bangs)!

Well, before I go, here’s another Kei-chan Picture of the Day:

*sighs*

Such a pretty face.

Now that I think of it, Kei-chan looks good in pastel colors! :D

Bye byeeeeee~~~~

Leave a Reply

