Rikappi's Room ♥



Riibon☆

Okay, so I went shopping yesterday with my mom and I found this super-cute headband with a big black bow on it so I just had to buy it and I did!

Here’s what it looks like:

See?

Super-cute desho?

I can’t wait to start wearing it!

It’s gonna give me “ribbon power”!!

Speaking of that, when I wear this, I feel like Tsuji-chan!! :D

Tsuji-chan, I’m always energized by your ribbon power!

Please give me some of your ribbon power, too! :3

Next topic.

It’s New Year’s Eve!

Well, another year has come and gone and we shall enter 2010 in a few hours!

So exciting!! v(^o^)v

Because it’s the end of the year, hear are my personal highlights of this year:

– Becoming a Johnny’s Entertainment fan

– Falling in love with Koyama Keiichiro

– Watching over 30 J-Dramas

– Reviving as a fanfictionist

– Meeting Kago Ai

– Getting my braces off

– Email-exchanging with my awesome penpal Tomomi

– Earning straight A’s for the first marking period as a sophmore

– Singing range changed drastically

– Singing in front of some school students during the Diversity Day festival

– Release of NEWS’s “Koi no ABO” on MY birthday

And…I think of more but I can’t. xDDD;;

Now time for my resolutions:

– Become a bit more adult-like

– Exemption from any finals besides Japanese

– Pass driver’s exam (safely) for learner’s permit

– Keep smiling happily everyday

And…that’s it!

Now to finish it off with the last Kei-chan Picture of the Day for 2009:

*sigh*

Kei-chan is definitely the most kindest member out of NEWS, no wonder why I fell in love with him. <333

The color yellow always gives me a gentle and kind feeling so the yellow roses suit Kei-chan nicely! :3

See you in 2010!!

Leave a Reply

