Rikappi's Room ♥



Haa~

Another tiring day.

Hey, is there anyone besides me that had to go to school on Monday? ‘Cause all my non-school friends got the day off! I wanna kick their asses so bad! >_<;;

Had my Driver’s Ed State Exam today. I gotta get an 80 or higher to make the grade so I can get my permit. Bleh. I think I did okay. I’m getting the results Friday, the first day of the third marking period. And that’s the day I start Health class, too. Yay? O_O;;

Besides that, the rest of this week, starting tomorrow, is gonna be pretty hectic.

That’s because of…

Midterms.

(It’s kinda blurry so you may not be able to read it. Sorry. -_-;;)

First up is U.S. History and Japanese.

Luckily exams don’t start until 9:25. History in the morning until 11, then lunch until 11:55, then Japanese until 1:30, and then we get to go home.

Well, at least we get to go home early, that’s a good sign.

Thursday: English (Morning), Science (Afternoon)

Friday: Algebra/Geometry (Morning), Regular Day shortened (Afternoon)

Yeah, for some odd reason the school staff are being assholes and making us go to classes on Friday after the Al/Geo exam. Poo.

Blargh. Me + Studying = Not a pretty mix.

Well, I’ll do my best studying for History. Japanese I won’t ’cause it’s gonna be a cinch~ x3

Since I get home early from exams, I’ll update my blog those days with “Midterm Status Reports” ’cause I’m that nice! ;D

Look forward to it!

It’s January 19th and today’s a double-whammy for birthdays!! :D

First up…

Ishikawa Rika turns 25!

Happy!!

She’s so pretty! :3

Iyaa, Rika-chan’s amazing, ne?

The power of Charmy Ishikawa shall last forever! v(^o^)v

Next up is a personal favorite of mine~~~~

Yamamoto Yusuke turns 22!

Yusuke-kun, my darling!!

I don’t really talk about him that much, do I? I should!! xDDD;;

*faints*

Help!! There’s another victim in need of rescue! xDDD;;

Congrats to them! ;D

Well, wish me luck, guys, see you tomorrow!

And here’s some extra encouragement for myself, Kei-chan!

Fweee~

He must of had fun on that bike ride~

You wanna know the reason why I can’t ride a bike? I never got out of the training wheels! My balance sucked as a child! xDDD;;

Catch ya laters~~~~

Leave a Reply

