Rikappi's Room ♥



I Moved!! :D

Since my previous YouTube account, candykitten429, is a complete disaster (because of all the old AMVs and crappy fandubs), I decided to start from scratch with a new YouTube account, RikaChihara. Now ain’t that just an original idea for a username? Lol. xDDD

Yeah, vlogging is not my forte. -_- But, with more practice, I hope I can improve and mater the ways of vlogging! >DDD

Shhh. Kei-chan will keep your dirty little secret, he won’t tell anyone! ;D

Byeeeez~~~~

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * angeru says:

    Good Luck with your new account Rikappi <33 ^_^

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

