Rikappi's Room ♥



Never Forgive, Never Forget.

This year’s musical production for my high school is…Sweeney Todd!! :D

Today my friends who were apart of the production were giving out temporary tattoos to promote it and Katie gave me one!

Here’s what it looks like:

It’s a broken, bloody heart~

Pretty sweet, eh? x3

By the way, unfortunately, I’m not apart of the musical, never auditioned. xDDD;;

But now I regret it that I didn’t. Since I didn’t know that much about it or watched the musical and/or movie, I had absolutely no motivation to audition for a role. But around last December I watched the movie and it was AWESOME. But the only flaw about it that bothered me was the fact that the blood looked SO fake. Come, Tim Burton! Blood is crimson red NOT orange-red, are you color blind!? >_<;;

I can’t wait to see the school’s production. Tickets are now on sale for $15 this week at lunch so I think I’ll purchase some~ x3 Oh, and the shows are from the 26th to the 28th. Can’t wait!!

Too lazy to do a Kei-chan and I can’t find a good one anyway, maybe next time~

See you, see you~~~ <3

Leave a Reply

