Rikappi's Room ♥



Love so sweet ♥

Yet again, the season of love has come and I’m spending it alone. Ah well, maybe next year my sweet someone will be beside me, you never know~

Did you know I make the suckiest hand-shaped hearts?? :D

I guess it’s because my fingers aren’t rounded that very well so it looks kinda blocky. xP

As always, I’m hoping for lots of sweet, sweet chocolate this year. :3

And to listen to a lot of love songs!

Speaking of which here is my countdown for “Best 10 Love Songs”:

10. love the world (Perfume)

9. Kushami (Tegomass) – Couldn’t find a video of their live-performance on YT, sorry… xDDD;;

8. Kataomoi no Chiisana Koi (Tegomass)

7. Cherish (NEWS)

6. Renai Shashin (Otsuka Ai)

5. Baby cruising Love (Perfume)

4. Is (Otsuka Ai)

3. Chocolate Disco (Perfume)

2. Forever (NEWS)

1. Kiss ~Kaerimichi no Love Song~ (Tegomass)

It’s so hard to pick your favorites, isn’t it? But after some long and hard thinking, I was able to arrange favorites and I am satisfied with the way it turned out! ^^

Happy Valentine’s Day!! ♥

Leave a Reply

