Rikappi's Room ♥



Gothic Lolita Goodness! ♥

Despite the fact vacation ended and I went back to school today, I had a present waiting for me at home!! A month ago I ordered a gothic lolita dress on Milanoo.com and it came today!! Yaaaaay! Which means, modeling time!

Here’s what it looks like:

It’s superly awesome. Period.

Angsty pose, lol. xDDD

I bought this because I’m going to my first anime convention on April 11th! Castle Point Anime Convention in Hoboken, New Jersey is where I’m headed at. I’m also gonna take a few of my friends with me because I’m meeting up with my best friend from Long Island who’s bringing her group of friends. I chose this convention because one of the guests is the otaku comedian, Uncle Yo! He is friggin’ AWESOME. :D :D :D

I know what you’re thinking, “Finally! There’s someone who pokes and makes fun of our society!!”, because I can never stop laughing each time I watch skits by him. xDDD

Good news, a new Kei-chan Picture of the Day this time!!

I’ve recently realized Kei-chan has very pretty and long fingers, plus his fingernails are pretty, too! *shot*

Sorry, I have an odd fetish for pretty hands that have long fingers and pretty fingernails~ xDDD;;


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * angeru says:

    Kawaii~~~ <33

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Kairi-CHU says:

    Going to an anime convention is so much fun. You get to meet like the coolest and nicest people there. Hope you have a great time.
    By the way you look so cuutee!

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Mai says:

    Hi!!!! <3 Your blog is so cool! I really like Japanese and Korean stuff so your blog is right down my alley.. Have you been to Japan? @.@ I'm going in about a year or so for my sweet 16 but I havent been yet ^^

    Follow my blog and add me on fb~~~ MaiFlower

    http://maiflower.tumblr.com/
    http://www.facebook.com/M.Is.Cooler.Than.You

    ^^

    | Reply Posted 13 years, 10 months ago
    • * Mai says:

      and Plus i forgot to mention >.< that Im going to the mecha con in just a matter of days !!! and i have no idea of what to wear D: help! please

      | Reply Posted 13 years, 10 months ago


Leave a comment