Rikappi's Room ♥



Sing&Dance

Why did I scrunch up all the words together? Because I’m that cool, that’s why!! Rawr. >DDD

Recently, I’ve got into dancing these days and yesterday I posted my very first fandance!!

And yes, those moves were thought by me~ xDDD

Aaaaaand, I recorded a song today!! I did “Hapi☆Hapi Sunday” ’cause it’s an adorable song! :3

I feel really accomplished today and am glad I got to show this to all y’all!

Ready, FIGHT!!

I really ganbarii’d today, ne? :3

Leave a Reply

