Rikappi's Room ♥



THIS IS THE SUMMER TIME.

(Yes, that is my hand trying to attempt a peace sign in the blue, blue sky. xDDD;;)

SUMMER VACATION IS FINALLY HERE, WHOO!! I just got home from finals and the emancipation feels so, so good! It feels like a heavy weight was lifted off of me. But, I’m not done yet before the real fun starts! I have a driving lesson today and Friday before my big reward comes!

And that is…

JAPAN TRIP 2010!! *cue the squealing*

ONLY 5 MORE DAYS UNTIL I EXPERIENCE AWESOMENESS!!

I dunno if I’m excited or in a panic attack right now. Hmm, probably panic because my dream of 5 years is actually gonna happen this upcoming Monday! :D :D :D

I got all my stuff ready and my camera is good to go so I can show off all my snapshots here so, yeah. And maybe while I’m in Tokyo, I’ll maybe see these guys on the street~

(Ignore the Spanish subs, it was the only good one I could find on YouTube!! xDDD;;)

Anyway, let’s make this summer last awesomely!!


“Red alert is the color of panic.
Elevated to the point of static.”

“American Eulogy” – Green Day

Well said!! ;D *thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

