Rikappi's Room ♥



Huzzah!!

Just a quick update to stay alive! ;D

Had a chance today to do a little dance, nothing much, just 20 seconds of doing the LOTTE Fit’s CM ’cause it’s simple~ :3

In other news, I saw the PV for Yamapi’s new single “One in a million” today.

Pretty good PV, I like the beat of the song. It’s fun to bop to~ v(^o^)v

I’m definitely buying this single since I love my Yamapi! <3

Speaking of Yamapi…NEWS is beginning a concert tour in September!!

Kyocera Dome Osaka – 9/19~9/20

Tokyo Dome – 9/25~9/27

Whoo!! I’m soooo glad for them! And they’re beginning the tour on my oniichan’s 20th birthday! What a coincidence!! :D :D :D

For today’s Kei-chan Picture of the Day, I’m doing all the members to celebrate for NEWS having an upcoming tour! *clap clap clap*

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Love their songs.

    Thanks for the links and the write up!
    Kyocera

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

