Rikappi's Room ♥



ありがとう。

I just got home from school and received this in the mail. It’s a pop-up card from my host sister Kae! She wrote:

Dear Haley,

Hi. How are you? It’s too hot in Japan. This letter is “Shochuu Omimai” in Japan. Do you work a part-time job now? Have a nice summer vacation!

Your Friend,

Kae

P.S.

I’ll send you your photo next letter.

;_____________________________; OMG THAT WAS SOOOOO SWEET OF HER!!! <3 <3 <3

I really miss her. In just a short amount of time we became soooo close like real sisters when we met and now we’re separated. I wanna see her now. *sighs*

But!! I’m in luck because…THE HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS OF HER GRADE ARE COMING HERE NEXT SPRING!!!! *squeals*

I can’t wait! I hope Kae comes, too! I wanna show her the best experience here in the United States, EVER! <3

Oh, by the way, I have more exciting news! Remember in early June I saw Green Day’s American Idiot? Well…I’M SEEING IT AGAIN TOMORROW!! But here’s the catch, Tony Vincent (the actor of St. Jimmy) is on temporary hiatus this week. And his replacement was…Billie Joe Armstrong!! *megasqueal*

Omg, I’m sooooo excited to see my favorite singer in the world play my most favorite character in the show!! Twice the excitement! I’ll definitely make a post about that either tomorrow or Sunday!

Just you wait for it!! ;D

Koyaslut, lol. What a tease he is! xDDD

Leave a Reply

