Rikappi's Room ♥



キタ━━━━━━(゜∀゜)━━━━━━!!!!!

The PV for “Fighting Man” is FINALLY out!! (≧ω≦)

I love it! It’s exciting, it’s energetic, and it’s probably one of my most favorite PVs by them, lol! They all seem to be enjoying their time and that’s a great point of PVs that consists of group artists! :D

Note to self: Order a copy of the normal edition of Fighting Man on Yesasia by this weekend!

Oh yeah, I got my copy of LIVE in the mail two weeks ago! It was a great listen! All of the songs were awesome but I think my top favorites were “Wonderland” and “Endless Summer”~ :3

 

Leave a Reply

