Rikappi's Room ♥



P.U.M.P.K.I.N, go girl, here we go~

Why is it always so obvious that every time I post an entry on Halloween the title always has to do something with Massu’s “Pumpkin”? xDDD;;

So, IT’S HALLOWEEN PEOPLEZZZZZZZ!!

Hey, I never told what my Halloween costume was, now did I? O_O;;

Okay, now I’ll tell! It’s…

HELLO KITTY!! OMG BEST COSTUME OF MY LIFE EVERRRRR~~ :DDDDDD

Unfortunately, this Halloween I’m not going out for Trick or Treating. I don’t really wanna overindulge myself with mountains of candy~ xP

So, today I shall be passing out candy to the little sugar-hyped kiddies of our town! :3

And it’s very obvious that this is always the Kei-chan Picture of the Day on Halloween, right? xDDD;;

I SORRY BUT I CAN’T STOP FLAILING ON HOW CUTE NEKOYAMA ISSSSS. x3

 

HAPPY HALLOWEENZZZZ!! ;D

Leave a Reply

