Rikappi's Room ♥



FAIL. D:

Oh, lordy-lord…I HAVEN’T BLOGGED IN AGESSSSSSSS!!! SORRY!!!!!! >__________________<;;

I have legit excuses: busy and nothing exciting to blog about. D:

BUT!! This time I do have something excited to blog about!!

I made a new fandance with original choreography! Whee~!! :3

Does thy likey-like desu ka?? :DDDDD

 

Well, it’s December! Which means…22 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!! <3

I can’t wait for Christmas! I hope I get lots of nice presents!! When my Christmas tree goes up, I’ll show pictures, which will probably be in a week or so~ ;D

YOUtachi, nani gata? xDDD

Lol…even though it’s “Fighting Man” instead of “Koi no ABO” I just had to say it!! x3

Jyaa ne~ <3

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kae says:

    Hi, Haley!
    Come my page!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

